The Keys to Living your Life Purpose

Opening to my limitless field of possibilities and finding my soul purpose. I find more and more wonder in my life. I love being able to take a walk with my camera and see the beauty that surrounds me, it fills me with such joy and happiness. Recently I spent a weekend with my father and we went to a beautiful garden and I took lots of photographs, we spent a really special time together.

There are aspects of my life that I need to let go of; some of the structures and habits that no longer serve me. My feelings of inferiority, my ambivalence and the sense of not being good enough. These limiting beliefs keep me small and scared and unable to see the immense power that I have within me.

I realise the desire I have to activate a higher level of creativity. I want to accept and see before me the vision for my life which fulfills my higher destiny. That I have a passion to become the archaeologist of my own mind and become able to use all of my senses to live my life to the fullest.

Five senses

Taste the sweet raspberries, strawberries and blueberries                                     Covered with pristine yoghurt.                                                                                                   The scent of jasmine and honeysuckle                                                                                 Warmed by the night air.

The sun warms my skin,                                                                                                 Touching my face.                                                                                                               Barefoot dancing on the earth,                                                                                                  As I hear the sound of the nightingale                                                                              Calling out in song to my heart,                                                                                                  I see the light dappled in the darkness                                                                               And the dew drop on the rose.

I know the journey of my life and am thankful for my ancestors and now I open to what is ahead of me. My past has given me lessons, some of the hardships and challenges have been there for me to learn and give me the strength for what is to follow. They are my inner resource and through such times we learn resilience. So I can change to become more and more of what I’m meant to be.

Why I Wake Early

Hellow, sun in my face

Hello, you who make the morning

and spread it over the fields

and into the faces of tulips

and the nodding morning glories,

and into the windows of even, the

miserable and crotchety –

 

best preacher that ever was,

dear star, that just happens

to be where you are in the universe

to keep us from ever – darkness

to ease us with warm touching,

to hold us in the great hand of light,

good morning, good morning, good morning.

 

Watch, Birmingham how I start the day

in happiness, in kindness

Mary Oliver

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

